Watch Major Trio perform the fourth movement of "Four Seasons of Buenos Aires" by Piazzolla

Zhoushan, 16 May, 2015

The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires, also known as the Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas, are a set of four tango compositions written by Ástor Piazzolla. On 16 May, you and a guest are invited to hear Major Trio perform the composition’s fourth movement, “Spring,” in Zhoushan. After the concert, you’ll have the opportunity to meet the group’s members, Lu Siqing, Qin Liwei and Sun Yingdi, for a photo opportunity. To round out the evening, retreat to your Sea View room at The Westin Zhujiajian Resort, Zhoushan. After you get a great night’s sleep in your Heavenly® Bed, you’ll enjoy a delicious breakfast to start your day.  

The Major Trio in Zhoushan VIP package includes:  
  • Two (2) tickets to the Major Trio concert on Saturday, 16 May 2015  
  • Opportunity to take a photo with the artists backstage  
  • One-night (1-night) stay for two (2) in a Sea View Room at The Westin Zhujiajian Resort, Zhoushan, checking in Saturday, 16 May, and checking out Sunday, 17 May  
  • Breakfast for two (2) at The Westin Zhujiajian Resort, Zhoushan on Sunday, 17 May  
Terms and Conditions

Past Moment Details

Location: China

Date: 16 May, 2015

Winning Bid: 5,500 Starpoints

Related SPG MomentsSM

More Related SPG Moments

Current high bid:

10,500 starpoints
Bid Now

Current high bid:

69,000 starpoints
Bid Now

Current high bid:

27,500 starpoints
View Packages